Minnesota Community
Corrections Association  

2016 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Phil Rutherford
Recovery is Happening
phil@rih.me

507-319-1330 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Open seat

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Joshua Esmay

Legal Rights Center
jesmay@legalrightscenter.org

612-677-2138


TREASURER

Amber Barnes
Rise

abarnes@rise.org

651-242-3798

 

SECRETARY

Open seat

FINANCE
Sarah Tomlinson
Lutheran Social Services
sarah.tomlinson@lssmn.org
612-331-1087


PUBLIC POLICY CHAIR
Open seat

EDUCATION & TRAINING CO-CHAIRS

David Fullerton
MN DEED
david.fullerton@state.mn.us
763-279-4356

Lauri Woodard
Portland House
lwoodard@lssmn.org
612-221-5560

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Maria Raj
Opportunity Partners
mraj@opportunities.org
612-978-9861

MEMBERSHIP
Christen Munn
Goodwill/Easter Seals
cmunn@goodwilleasterseals.org
651-379-5835 


Minnesota Community Corrections Association
c/o Goodwill Easter Seals Attn: Christen Munn
553 Fairview Ave
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55104
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software